The Future b/w R E P T I L E S ︎
Digital single

1. The Future
2. R E P T I  L E S

Jud Crandall - bass, guitar, saxophone, voice, sampling
Emily Saab - drums, cowbell
Stephanie Tierney - keyboard
Sebastian Fleet - viola
Adam Mowery - voice

Made by Usse Spring 2020.
Mastered by Corey Bonnevie at Monopolized.

The Future is written by Prince. Additional lyrics by Usse.
Drum machine sample taken from Isolation by Joy Division.
Saxophone theme inspired by Thick Wall by Elevator.

Images taken from Daredevil no. 247 by Ann Nocenti, Keith Giffen, Dave Hunt, Janie Chiang and Max Sheele.

Extra Final