Workers! Strike Down These Enemies of Victory ︎
Full length cassette

1. Gone With The Wind
2. A Corridor
3. Figureheads
4. Go Find Your Own Doom
5. Preen Scene
6. Catastrophe
8. Little Hell Gate

Sean Boyer - guitar, vocals
Dan Chamberlain - synthesizer, vocals
Pierre Cormier - bass, vocals
Jud Crandall - guitar, saxophone, vocals
Alex Keleher - drums, vocals

Made in Saint John 2014-2015,
2012, 2005 & Tokyo 2012.

All songs by Wooden Wives except:

Track 1 by WW, Rumi & Sleepyhead. Made by Sleepyhead
at Ice Cream Studios. Originally released on Hydrant House Purport Rife On Sleepy 'Many of these memories of the sun, and increasin' gratitude' by Kilk Records in 2012.

Track 7 arranged by WW from C4P by Sean Boyer/Reagans Rayguns. Originally released on VA 'Reagans Rayguns Presents: Computers 4 Ponx' by Studio Boytimes in 2015.

Illustration by C.D. Batchelour.
Text by J.G. Ballard & Sylvia Plath.

Released December 2005, in partnership with Sharktooth Records, digitally and as a limited run of 25 numbered cassettes.